Achievement 1-Introduction post

My name is Aharauka Eric. I am a Nigerian and an undergraduate of Abia state university uturu.
I am pursuing a career in business management/administration.
I have heard lots of interesting things about this particular blockchain steemit so i decided to give it a try due to the testimonies i have been getting from people for some time now. I must say that the testimonies which i have heard from so many people have motivated me to partake in this wonderful blockchain 'steem it'. So finally, i have signed up on steemit. I hope to be a beneficiary of this platform so one day i can boldly share my testimonies with others. I am so happy to be a member of this platform as i expect to gain, some rewarding experiences from this wonderful
IMG_20210412_203100_1.jpg
blockchain steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95