Introducing Myself

in #introducing7 years ago (edited)

2018-01-20 08.24.46 1.jpg
Hello steemians! Twas a nice morning from all of you!

Honestly, I dont know how to start my introduction but I think I should start from introducing myself. Hi! Im Nikki Gabuyo ,@nikkitheexplorer, and I just started here. I am just 16 years old and I am from the land of the rising sun, Philippines. I am from Iligan City, Lanao del Norte.

My hobbies include writing, composing songs, making poems and such, and I also like photography. And of course, sleeping. Talents? Not much of a talented person but Im quite versatile. I mean, I can sing and play instruments but I do not excel in those things. I am more academic and I like paper works so much. I am also a dog lover, a cat lover, name it all pets. As for my personality, I am a cheerful person and Im that kind of person who actually has her own concert in the bathroom daily. Some people says I am a soft spoken and that I am always determined and persevered to learn new things. Beside those, I am clumsy. Yes, very clumsy. You see, I am a tall lady and I always trip and fall down. Besides that, I forget things so easily especially the most important thing that I should never forget.

2018-01-20 08.50.14 1.jpg
2018-01-20 08.52.17 1.jpg
So now Im gonna introduce you to my family. From left to right, first is my mother, Analyn, my younger brother, Joash, my older brother, Earl, and lastly, that's me. In the next picture, that's my father, Ernesto next to me. We didnt have a proper family picture because my father is an OFW and he works in Dubai. (I miss him 😣😭😭) my brother will soon turn to 19 this April and OMG he'd be in college soon. Well, didnt realize that 😂. I am currently in my 10th grade while my younger brother is a 4th grader.

2018-01-20 08.49.06 1.jpg
So that's the interior of our house. We do not live in luxury but despite that, we are still greatly blessed by our almighty God who doesnt leave us nor forsaken us. He provides our daily needs as we live in this world.

This isnt the end of my introduction. I hope you find this interesting 😙 Once again, I am @nikkitheexplorer, your explorer. ( Oh that's wierd 😂).

Sort:  

I feel the same way last week, when i was about to do my #Intoduceyourself post. By the way, Welcome to the community nikki! Hope to see more of you. Cheers! :)

Thank you 😁😁

welcome to steemit dear steem on ...wish you good luck

You are welcome, chose your niche, help steemit, earn, and consider your goals achieved. with Steemit, you are a victor. I LOVE STEEMIT

Hello @nikkitheexplorer, I just meet dora the explorer a while ago and now you nikki the explorer... This is exciting! We are glad to have you here Nikki;-)

pocketsend:101@nikkitheexplorer

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: nikkitheexplorer
New sending account balance: 3931753
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: bee6914fa8d45fbc7720f149caf3142dcfe8f4d1
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: nikkitheexplorer
New sending account balance: 3931753
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: bee6914fa8d45fbc7720f149caf3142dcfe8f4d1
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and I am running this confirming code.

Welcome to steemit.Good luck

Congratulations @nikkitheexplorer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great post! Come with me!

hay so you know you are more like me, i also have the same hobbies as you and most of your quality are matched with my personality, welcome you @nikkitheexplorer to this great steemit community.
i wish you will very soon gona learn every new thing about steemit. and you are here at best place.

Thank you for the warm welcome 😁😁

Welcome to Steemit follow me @frellarong nice to meet you kabayan :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67