Sort:  

I did answer already, but trust me we have better things to be pending of someone like you who knows little about what he talks about, at least regarding our project.

Perhaps there wouldn't be as many questions if the "project" was clear on exactly what it was except to trick people into paying 1 Steem for a token, a known joke token, and "upvotes"

Well, for us is very clear what we provided and I think we clearly explained it all. Maybe it's truth that there is a lot of information about but I think it's easy to deduce that we offer a series of services, more than just upvotes @swelker101.
I repeat that 0.22$ (STEEM price) it's not an expensive price for a pre-sale period where we offer a 20% discount in our token plus an extra airdrop that multiplies the quantity bought per 20.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62589.43
ETH 2437.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65