Thank eSteem

in #introducing6 years ago

image
Hello steemians my name's murtala I was born 11 08 1998. Now I am studying at one university in my town.
Before I joined to esteem I amaze to my friends at campus why they much money everyday. They always bought new things. Suddenly I asked them why did you can have much money. Whereas you didn't have a great job in your daily life. Then he shared me what a real he did. I joined esteem last year he said. I asked again..!! What is esteem ?
eSteem is an application which function to encreas our savings. Exactly this saving we can use to pay our school fee. That is I decide to join esteem and learn how to be successful extremism through my friend when I have spare time.
After a month so joined eSteem I got more experience and lesson of course both these will help also. Here are my experience and lesson

  1. Independent, we didn't depend on our parents again. For example: mom I want go picnic with my friend to beach I need money. If we join esteem we have our own saving. Exactly we didn't ask to our parents
  2. Never give up, when we upload our story and no one want to like and comment. Exactly next time we will improve and struggle to be the best one
  3. Honesty, even though I ever got warning from robot, but after I know,my friend told me in eSteem may not copy and paste, because when we copy and past the story we upload from Google. So the robot "cheetah" will warn us or your story is similiar to bla...bla.. Moreover robot will make report. Look my screenshot below image
    #thank-esteem-I-love-eSteem-forever

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53