Introduction

in #introducing5 years ago

My name is Victoria and I am a mess. Recently, I left my career in the automotive industry to go back to school. I do not have a specific plan for the rest of my life yet , but I do know what I am going to school for which is Business Analytics. Before the Automotive industry, I worked as a co-founder of an application and before that I modeled for a little bit. Aside from school, I am always working on my cars or cooking. If you like modified cars my instagram might be a good place for you. Other than making a mess in the garage I am always making a mess in the kitchen experimenting and developing new recipes. Thats it about me.

Instagram: Msvictoriatas
Liveme:Msvictoriatas

Sort:  

I love messes. Really nice to know you and have you here, you're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33