Introduceyourself

in #introducing7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians😊 My name is Irene, 31 years old. I live in Cotabato city , Philippines. I got married last 2016 to Mr. James from California.image.jpeg

I finished midwifery in Philippines . I worked for 3 years in the hospital as a staff midwife at the ward erea both surgical and medical. After that, I decided to go abroad to help my brothers so they could finished their college. I applied as a Nurse assistant in a hospital in Saudi Arabia. I worked there for 5 years . After all the joy, sadness , fearful experience I had in Saudi arabia. God helped me to live with freedom here in United States. Not only that, I did not know i will meet my destiny here😊. Thank you Jesus❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

Congratulations! You are one of our Weekly featured Authors.

Welcome to Steemit Philippines. Check out @steemph and join us in discord to connect with other Filipinos on Steemit.


Congratulations @morenaprincess! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You published 4 posts in one day
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On!
Enjoy your stay here:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Hello po salamat medyo nalilito pa tlga ako😂😂😂

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you're having a great time here! fellow Pinay here 😊❤

Hello po maraming salamat kakaumpisa ko palang po medyo nahihirapan pa

Welcome to steemit community @morinaprincess

Thank you so much

You are welcome to the steemit world

Thank you zee.... Hope to keep in touch

Lovely journey.followed and upvoted.

Thank u sir kripto

Ohh don't call me sir,I am also a newbie here.

Welcome Irene..seems like you have a great life journey! It's nice to meet you :)

Thank you so much.... Hope to keep in touch

Welcome to steemit homegirl. #CaliforniaLove

Walang ano man at thanks sa follow, nag follow back syempre. #California Love

Hi madam @morenaprincess! I am glad that you finally came across with your man unexpectedly. Wishing you to have a harmonious relationship for the rest of your lives. By the way, welcome to Steemit! If you have questions about Steemit, feel free to ask! :)

thank u madam kai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33