Introduce yourself

in #introducing6 years ago (edited)

Steemit
Hello everyone...
IMG_20180908_021537.jpg
I am Aarif, @mohammadaarif. I'm a indian and currently searching for job.completed btech in electrical.
I really love playing cricket, and aspire to be a gospel music artiste someday. I love reading, soccer and watching movies.
I am the first child of my parents. I have an amazing younger bro and he means the world to me.
I've been introduced to this community by my friend. I've heard about how interesting this platform has been and the impact made on its users. Learning, as its been said never ends. I believe I would learn so much in this place and also contribute in anyway I can.

Let's steemit together!!
IMG_20180908_021537.jpg

Sort:  

@mohammadaarif, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

You will have fun on Steemit. This is a fun platform and I have learned a lot myself. Post every day, with something that interests you. DO NOT be discouraged, it seems to be so very slow, but the rewards do come. Be persistent, and you will enjoy yourself a lot!

:)

I was searching information about steemit from 6months.And now I learned everything about #steemit.its very happy to join in steemit community.

Welcome aboard, there are a lot of different areas here that have a lot of followers. So begin blogging about something you are passionate about, and people will begin to follow you. The better the content, and the more regular that content, will get you noticed!

Be patient, and blog every day, and you will find friends, and you will begin to see a return.

Be Blessed my friend!

:)

Thanq.And your pic is too awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57027.00
ETH 2353.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38