Introducing Myself #SteemiansOfficial

in #introducing6 years ago (edited)

Good day STEEMians!

First and foremost, I would like to express my deepest gratitude for giving me the chance to be a part of this amazing site. By the way I am Mike Lester Apas, a resident in Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines.

Becoming a part of this site is one of the most wonderful experiences I have ever had. It feels like a wish come true for me. I promise to sincerely follow the rules and regulations of this site. I have been wanting to join this site mainly because I want to have a place where I can express and share my thoughts and opinions openly to people who I know will appreciate my works.

My greatest motivators in life are my family, most especially my single father who has always been there for us in everything. My father for me is the best father in the world. He works hard everyday to raise us well and provide us with all the things we need. He does everything to make our lives comfortable enough and had put us to where we are and who we are right now.

Even though we have committed a lot of mistakes on him, he always forgives and understands us. He never fails to show us care and love, as he fulfills his promise to my beloved mother who had passed away 11 years ago. Through this site I am hoping that I will be able to help my father and someday give back all his hard works for our family. Right now I am a working student and I joined here so I could acquire and save enough money in a way possible for me, and pursue my dream of becoming a professional in the field of medicine someday.
Please help me to know more about you guyss.. And please help me welcome my sister @eunjaeloves .

Sort:  

Good introduction @mike477 Happy steeming

Welcome to steemit @mike477

thank you @nuralomislam38 for the warm welcome

you are welcome.!
I also said you please don't forgot @r2cornell .He is so helpful person.Please follow him all time.

yes of course i already follow him

welcome to steemit

welcome to our steemit world
thanks for your blog

It's my pleasure.. Thank you :-)

welcome to steemit @mike477

welcome brother.................have a good day.....

Thank you :-)

welcome to the great platform of steemit..

Thank you :-)

Go Ahead @mike477
I love steemit.i hope you get success in this platform

welcome
Earn new experience!!
@mike477

thank you :-)

Nice to meet you to the new platform.
i wish to you get success.thank you

thanks again

you are welcome.follow @r2cornell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99