Introduction! New to Steemit pleased follow me!

in #introducing6 years ago (edited)

me for steemit.JPG

Hey everyone! New to the forum and hoping to add some followers! Or at the very least put a smile on someones face. My interests are keeping up with cryptocurrency, play and take pictures of my two adorable hedgehogs, making new friends, music, and am obsessed with Harley Quinn(and I was way before everyone else jumped on the fan bandwagon after the movie came out) I have been through some really tough times lately and I am looking to make new friends. Follow me and I will follow you back! I have an astounding amount of information to share that will be valuable to you in one way or another so stay tune and let's steeeeeeeeem

Sort:  

Welcome to steem :)

welcome to join.

thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71