Fatal Hesitation!

in #introducing6 years ago

Having tried so hard to bring me aboard Steemit , my cherished friend Andrew Plutocrat was on the brink of giving up when I reluctantly accepted to give it a try. As it’s usually the case, ignorance gets the better of us making us thickskulled so much that we cannot see the beauty in anything. Luckily for me, this trend wasn’t to be for long as I forcibly checked out the Platform. “Mike, you deserve a wobble”, is what I muttered to myself when I got introduced to some of the features which I must confess are very exciting, I was blown away! Having made it such a pain to get me started, I have now committed to giving the best of me in sharing with fellow Steemians and showing off my treasured new find to as many people as possible. The excitement knocked the manners out of me making it hard to introduce myself,defeating the very purpose of this tag.

My name is Michael Henry Tani (mhtani), a 25 year old down to earth open minded Ugandan aspiring to become a global citizen through crafting the best version of me and sharing that talent with the world. I am a nature freak, programmer, entrepreneur but most importantly of late I have become a cryptocurrency enthusiast, devouring anything cryptocurrency.

1521029731186-cryptocurrencies.jpeg

I have gathered some information pertaining to the subject broken down in series that I am itching to share with you. I am no expert, only a student of this evolving revolutionary technology, I shall therefore be grateful for your contribution, guidance and any other helpful suggestions to the posts. Looking forward to sharing with you.

In tingling anticipation of my new Steemit friends and family!

Sort:  

Good thing you joined!

Thank you, reidlist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77