Introducing myself...

in #introducing8 years ago (edited)

Hi there folks! I'm a musician and engineer. I'm writing this from deep in the shire (UK) to introduce myself and share some great photos ive taken...even if i say so! But first, a bit about me......

I am a Programmable Logic Controller (PLC) programmer/ Controls engineer. At night I morph into a rock god ;) , as guitarist in a metallica tribute band. I'll be posting about guitars, engineering, technology and anything else that interests me.
One of the air shots i took over Ulaan Bataar recently....

Looking forward to reading some great posts on her, because the idea behind this site is brilliant!

Sort:  

Welcome, that's an awesome aerial shot.

Thanks shortcut, ill be doing a photo journey from Beijing to London from 37 000 feet soon, that shot is from the series.

Great, looking forward to seeing it. Followed you!

Upped and followed!

We need more musicians here

Thankyou Sebastien! I'll do my best to provide some useful and interesting content!

Welcome! What guitar are u wielding in that pic?

Thanks for the message! Its an ESP LTD KH602, the Kirk Hammett signature model....well, it is a metallica tribut band after all!

Good to see the image out on this one now.:-)

Thanks Ace! I had to redo the post, just couldn't get rid of the type errors in the original. Thanks for the comment bud.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56