ABOUT MYSELF.

in #introducing6 years ago

hi there! I'm Lilyane, i'm 22 years and i'm from Italy.
I decided to come in this world because i think it would give me the possibility to show and to share my ideas with people.
I wanna improve my English, learning some new words or slangs or whatever it could be learnt for my personal information or my Master's degree thesis indeed I'm taking a degree in Foreign language.
Since i was 6 i loved English from the very beginning, when my mum bought me "Magic English" tapes and i listened to them so happily .
I love reading in English, thinking in english and why not one day i hope to reach a job in which I could speak only English. In the meanwhile i'm improving my pronunce and my grammar watching movies, videos on youtube and reading Sherlock Holmes novels.
I hope to enjoy this website and i hope to make new friends to get in contact with and why not one day to meet each other!

17382115awesome-reading-book-hd-wallpaper-for-women.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the blockchain, that is pretty awesome you are learning my language. I should try to learn some Italian. Molto piacere di conoscerti, I used google translate for that...lol, my name is Gail.

hi! i will be so happy to learn you some italian words and why not some italian recipes!!

That would be marvelous, thank you.

hi Lilyane, welcome!

thanks a lot!

Congratulations @lilium.sweet! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58