Introducing myself

in #introducing3 years ago (edited)

Hi guys!
hoi.gif

I'm lijcoesh, a random person from the Netherlands who found out about tiktok by the amazing koning_cashflow. At first I had a lot of trouble with making/creating a Steemit account but I got a lot of help so I finnaly figured it out. My experience with crypto is very low, I only made a couple dollars with investing in dodgecoin when it was populair. I found out you can make crypto by posting some cool stuff instead of posting things on platforms like instagram just to show it to my friends. I still dont really know how this platform works but I think I will learn new things along the way. So yeah thanks for reading my weird story lol.

Sort:  
Loading...

For the verification of Achievement 1 You must be holding A Page having your username joining date and country written over it,
Also take care of Tags : #achievement1 #yourcountry !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40