Introducing my self #Lilly

in #introducing7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friend this is my introducing post. To start my name is laila but my friends call m lilly. I m from tunisia 20 years old love to hung out with friend enjoy cooking and admire basket ball. image

I heard that steemit can be the future social app so i want to be a part of this beatifull technologie. image

Also i am a beeginer in cryptocurrency world. I hope i can learn and make friendshipp on this communty. Thank you for reading image

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit Leila hope you have a wonderful time on here.

Thank you funkie. Peace and love haha

Hi @ laila welcome to steemit hopefully your contribution here adds new knowledge. @ariyo

The last oe is the best , you know how to leave an impression ;)
Welcome dear , I wish you all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47