Steemit Hello.....Let me introduce I.

in #introducing7 years ago

Okavango River.jpgimages.jpg

Hello Good people,i am Kennhi a young-man from a small beautiful landlocked country called Botswana in the Southern Part of Africa.
It is a great pleasure to be part of these wonderful community ,I am so excited to know more about crypto currency and the bitcoin
My hobbies are travelling to tourist destinations and Internet browsing looking for investment opportunities playing and watching soccer, My strengths lie on being self-confidence & self-motivated

Sort:  

welcome my friend. upvoted and followed. feel free to follow me back and check out my contents

Welcome to steemit hommie

Congratulations @kennhi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46