My very first post

in #introducing6 years ago (edited)

Hi, good evening! My username is Kaned, and i'd like to meet everyone on steemit with the purpose to develop friendship with you. I look forward in building relationships from the bottom and working my working my way up. I will be doing free give aways for each of my posts as more friends begin to follow and building our friendship. I have a goal and that is to help everyonetrue-friend-wallpaper.jpg

¡Hola buenas tardes! Mi nombre de usuario es Kaned, y me gustaría conocer a todos en steemit con el propósito de desarrollar amistad contigo. Espero construir relaciones desde abajo y trabajar mi camino hacia arriba. Haré concesiones gratuitas para cada una de mis publicaciones a medida que más amigos comiencen a seguir y construyan nuestra amistad. Tengo un objetivo y es ayudar a todos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30