Uploading music material - heres a taste of whats to come | Enjoy steemians

in #introducing7 years ago

Welcome all to wonder
Im relatively new to steem it and have to say I love it with a passion.

For the last year I have been working on a new music project.. with name yet decided and a bag full of impatience I decided to post here and give you steemians a taste of whats to come.

1457530_616229831748693_388505878_n.jpg

In the band "Mixalydia" we performed all around the UK, performed on the Radio and on local TV.

After a couple of years of recording and performing the drummer Lydia decided it would be a good time to follow some of her academic goals. Many of our goals seemed so far in the future - however with the way the world is changing our paths have been realised with much more clarity.

I would love to share some of the music that I wrote and that we all performed all around our little country - This is one of the tracks we would play...


1487401_649427031762306_1868244851_n.jpg
When lydia left the band ( ready to return another day ) we all decided to put the name "mixalydia" to one side and focus on creating a new unit.

All the tracks are finished for this new band and im eager to share with all.

I will be uploading brand new material

Let me know what you think of these guys and Ill share more with you great steemians :)

Greetings and good day to you all :)

Sort:  

Good stuff @jesselee ! I really like the sound you have going on.
Following and looking forward to more.
Cheers,
Bucky

Great stuff @buckydurddle glad to hear it. I will be uploading more this afternoon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71