Hi, steemit. #Introduceyourself

in #introducing6 years ago

Hi! My name is Andres and I'm from Venezuela.

After spending several years writing about various subjects, I decided that it is time to publish my writings somewhere. This is where Steemit appears.

I must note that I will not always make posts with my writings. I do not rule out publishing some stories or dreams that I have had which have surprised me in some way or another or I could even publish food recipes that I love and usually do in my home.

I will try to publish both in Spanish and in English so that nothing of my content is lost.

I accept suggestions and recommendations of any kind. No more to say.

We will read to you soon, friends.

escritura.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @jandres11! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50