Introducing JacoR

in #introducing8 years ago

Hi to everybody ...

My Name is Jaco Rossouw, based in Pretoria South Africa. I have learned about Steem from a colleague of mine. I am very new to the concept of BlockChain and Crypto Currency. I've subscribed to Steem to learn more from everybody involved and would love interaction from everybody.

I have 21 + years experience in the IT industry and are currently specializing in Enterprise Information Management, on various platforms including Microsoft SharePoint, OpenText Platform and Documentum only to mention a few. I believe that the whole BlockChain concept will definitely have a massive impact on various aspects of how we experience technology platforms.

Due to my extensive area and programming background I am a quick learner and hope to pick up the concpets of Steem and also hope to become a frequent and active user of the platform. Please engage me on any topic that you feel comfortable with :)

Chat soon :)

Jaco

Sort:  

Welcome colleague, put a picture up... it helps people to know you're not a spammer or account farmer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50