my first post

in #introducing7 years ago

Hi my name is Connor. This is my first time trying something like this site my mom @frostyamber told me I should try this out. I'm 22 and don't know what i wanna do with my life I'm just trying to have fun with life. I like music and video games and puzzles (logic and picture) and I guess that's all I have to say for now.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jackalwolf56! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

As your mother, I feel it is my duty to point out your typos. :D I know you think this makes me a "grammar natzi", which I can live with, but I'm just trying to help you out. :D I won't type them here but I will let you know what they are in person and you can either correct them or leave them...you're an adult and need to make your own choices. :D

Welcome, I hope you enjoy this venue/

Congratulations @jackalwolf56! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62