Starting From Scratch!

in #introducing7 years ago (edited)

What is this post about? Well it says it all in the title. Almost everyone starts from scratch with almost everything in life don't they? Hence the reason why life isn't easy. My mum and I are about to start this blog from scratch and we wanted this blog to be different, a blog that almost everyone can enjoy and relate to. This mother daughter blog is a lot more than us just writing about ourselves, we want this blog to be helpful, socialable and a blog with a lot of fun.

We thought what a better way to send out advice to mothers and bring an outsiders advice to a teenager because well let's be honest every peice of advice and life lesson a mum gives their daughter she will block it all out. At least with 2 generations we can give you more than one sided information and advice.

Now, my mum and I like to think we know it all but we are also very open minded. We want all our readers to give us advice and ask more questions if you have any. We want to build a friendship with you, we will help you grow if you help us grow as well.

I'm 19 years old, I'm in love with traveling and desperate to live a wealthy and positive life, isn't everyone? I also want to be as knowledgable as I can with who I am as a person and with life in general. I wanted to start this blog for a new chapter in my life. I'm working in a office by myself everyday and creating this blog would give me not only something to do but hopefully company and friendships.

Putting aside all seriousness we are also here for a laugh and a bit of fun! You will be witnessing very stupid, very random and very dumb stuff we say and do in everyday life to special life experiences and don't try and act you don't do some of these things as well. (Winky face) IMG_0737.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48