Introducing Shalom

in #introducing7 years ago

8EC104F8-C094-4811-BEFF-D0E8396DEF93.jpeg

#The most important thing about me is my curiosity.
My name is Jonathan and I am the character smith.
I started out as a student of ancient languages and religions but this lacked the impact for good I was hoping to have in the world by choosing to be of service.
So I became interested and invested in change work and transformational technology. After shortly stepping on the toes of my professors I decided to take my education into my own hands.
I watched all the TED talks, read all the blogs and most of the self-improvement books out there, studied and mastered NLP (not the computational one) and began developing a new idea of a decentralized, skill-centered and ecologically sound university.
I found some friends and allies to work with me and together we are researching this thing we call the Dojo.

We started to give workshops and began teaching others to put their lives on track with their own vision.

I stumbled upon this place here and am happy to see that it begins to pick up some steam.

Hopefully
Your J.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50