My official introduction

in #introducing6 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians, I want to begin by first apologizing for not introducing myself from the start.
I really hope am forgiven. My name is Emudong Enock Francis Ramos. My account user name on steemit is emudongramos. My email address is [email protected]
Am a CPA and ACCA student, also at the same time doing my bachelors in Business Adminisration( almost getting done ) in Ugandan Christian University.I always continue to increase my critical thinking in business by attending business camps like LSE camps( The London School of Economics and political Science). I surely love business and my dream in future is to be financially free. I also enjoy helping others and also dream of being president at a certain point. I was amazed by this platform and have marketed and still will continue to do so because I believe in positive change. I hope that you all love my account and follow me. My goal in this platform is to enable people asses and share with me all my useful information and research, as am very good at carrying out research about anything, and also my knowledge I general most especially in business.
A3EE831C-9218-4478-A03D-25D8FC6CDA38.jpeg
B586CB63-1DE0-488E-A08D-670746679F56.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46