INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introducing6 years ago

Aloha Steemit Ohana 🌺 .... I am “ EKAHI ALOHA” (One Love)... I am grateful to and want to thank “proof of Daniel” for introducing me to Steemit.
IAM a God-Conscious soul, 68 years gold, living on the Big Island of Hawaii. Most of my life I’ve been involved in health and natural healing. My purpose and mission is furthering the expansion of consciousness of Planet Earth 🌏
Professionally, I’m in the healing arts to share my expertise, guided by Divine Spirit, through acupuncture and Qigong therapy, intuitive massage, and angel energy healing.
IAM excited to share with you invaluable information on health and nutrition centered around photochemicals and Superfoods. My initial focus will be sharing information on the foods that block healing and our body’s immune system AND Food Healing Protocols for ALL ailments and disorders.
As a Lightworker and frequency holder, fulfilling my mission of expanding consciousness here , I will also be sharing relevant information from like-minded enlightened Be-ings around the globe on a variety of topics: Starseeds, galactic events, Astrology, and other higher vibrational energies, channellings, and downloads.
Love ❤️ and Light ✨ 💛 Blessings to everyone! C7C208F5-3D7F-4DF1-AC9D-A480C43AD677.jpeg .... Namaste 🙏

Sort:  

Welcome Ekahi! Your light and wisdom is so valuable! Thank you for sharing it with the world.. Fantastic photo, too! I AM!

Check out my friend's who are super active on steemit @gardenofeden from Texas

some of our friends @humandalas @charlenelee @benlov @skylovefamily @gogee @mettamu @sylphnightbloom

Love you and thanks for the Jun!!

Welcome Beautiful Brother! Yay the light has arrived on Steemit!! Excited to follow your blessed trail! follow me to the yoni trail too... xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43