hey!!! words are little shortage.... :)..... introduction :D

in #introducing7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone using steam it. I am Sandesh Raut(drstrange). I am 22 year old gamer and medical student. I love to play football.
My best team so far is Manchester united. what a great team with lots of trophy and titles. I do love to visit old trafford.. if i get chance... :D.... During my holidays i love to visit beautiful places.. Recently, i visited the place vedetar dharan, nepal.. such a beauitful place... My picture of vedetar looks like this ;P 20046513_1737440549607084_1527173691333571338_n.jpg
And i do love to ride bike. This is my bike um xtreet200 . It has 16.2bhp. The best part of the bike is tyres. Great tyres from manlung. I had some great memories riding this bike. I could like to share my adventure of travelling in next post.
I am a you-tuber also. This is my you-tube link.(https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgTjiTPWiygl0lFlKcPYEXw). If u like my channel subscribe me... :D...
thank u..... and i am happy to use steam it.... hoping to have great fun using it....

Sort:  

A gamer :) Same here... Do you play on PC? What is your favorite game at the moment?

Welcome to Steemit :)

_Rob

pc yes!! my favorite includes assassins creed and Farcry 4.. I also play fifa and pes . aoe... n urs??? Thank you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44