Introducing myself - Hi Steemit!

in #introducing6 years ago (edited)

Hey dear fellow reader,

as this is my first post I'd like to introduce myself to the community!

.

My name is André (full name André Johannes Donatus, but most people call me André) and I live in Germany in a wonderful small and tiny village near Koblenz.
I'm 28 years old and as you might see in my upcoming videos I'm half african. And yes ladies, some stereotypes about africans are tremendously true (lol jk).

A good friend of mine (@fuuman) told me about steemit and I was hyped right away, as I'm trying to get some of the internet fame my own with hyperlpase videos of me drawing some cool stuff. That brings me to one of my biggest passions:

#1 Drawing
#2 Music!

I play the piano for over 20 years now and I enjoy drawing on all kind of surfaces. Starting in 2008 with graffitis, coming to the conclusion that drawing on my own walls would be healthier and now reviving this passion with the 21st century possibilites, such as full hd hyperlapse videos shot with my Samsung Galaxy S8+.

And that's exactly what I'm planning to do on steemit - crosssharing my videos and maybe, just maybe, build a fan-base - that'd be like a dream coming true :)

The frequency of the videos is very much related to myself being in the mood to draw or not, but mostly I do at least 1 video/week.

As I already created a few I will upload them here as well, but please don't hesitate to check my other social media sites

Instagram: jandreabocelli
FB: fb.com/donatuspianoplayer

With that said I really, really hope you enjoy my videos as much as I enjoyed making them. I'm also always up for constructive criticism, recommendations and improvement suggestions.

But please don't be too hard haha.

So high five to y'all and xoxo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48