Introduce my self

in #introducing6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello steemians!
I would like to intoruduce my self to you

  • my name is Dicky Maulana
  • date of born 28 june 1999
  • live in kutablang,bireuen,aceh

That is my formal intoducing , now i'll tell u little about my life.

Now iam an engeenering student basicly in elecrtical engeenering. Maybe it is about me , iam a beginer here i hope u can teach me heheh Thanks last i say >life is all about next step

Sort:  

Welcome ...

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to have you! I am excited to see what you have to contribute to this wonderful community! You have my follow and upvote! (If you could follow me back that would be wonderful!)

welcome to the platform good to have you here

ok thanks i will follow u please follow me too

Welcome to steemit! I will drop a follow if you checkout my page and follow me aswell! We can all grow together! @adobeh

ok i will follow u thanks i hope u can be good friend

Selamat bergabung @dickymaulana ,
Ikuti @mhdfadhal , sudah upvote ya,
Salam komunitas nanggroe steemit
Chapter Aceh Utara

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

i hope u can teach me

Hey whats up!
Wellcome to Steemit. Following your page now.

hello @dickymaulana and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

thanks my friend i hope we can be friend and follow me hehehe

what a good name! @dickymaulana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53