Introducing myself

in #introducing7 years ago (edited)

Hi! I'm Demirya! I'm in law school. I love to try new things.. I don't really have favourites....anything goes with me. I love to play the piano and I'm still learning. I want to learn the saxophone and I just started learning the guitar. I hate to be lied to and I tend to get very angry when I find out. I love to talk and be friendly as much as possible. I feel very uncomfortable in quiet environments. It need not be loud because I dislike noise too. I just want an environment that's not extremely quiet. I love to travel and meet different kinds of people, cultures and tradition. Well, this is a bit of me I guess. Oh, and I love to talk too😂😂❤❤❤!PicsArt_04-21-09.02.11.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @demirya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55