Introducing about my self

in #introducing6 years ago

My name is David Omotayo from Nigeria am a barber I work at a Barbing saloon am a tall guy fair in complexion loves joke and love hanging out we not much in my family we just four in total three boys and a girl I meet @Christianolu on Facebook who talk to me about steemit he told me how it works and how it help people I hope it work out for me and help me improves the work am doing now am not more using Facebook cause I see a lot of people being blessed by steemit. so right now I would prefer steemit to Facebook and once this work out the way I want it to I will try to make steemit famous than Facebook. And I will like to contribute to the community in the jokes, educational aspects also motivation talks and other things will be followedIMG_20180408_222132.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63