Introduce yourself

in #introducing7 years ago

Been on Steemit for almost 4months now. Joined and have not done anything. A whole lot of my friends here have been on my neck for neglecting the account.
Just coming back and reading about it and how much it has grown and not so happy I didn't start when I opened it😑😑.

I'm Ifeoluwa, a 300l student of Petroleum Engineering, University of Ibadan.
An avid reader, God lover😉😉 .

I love food and like trying out new recipes every now and then.

I hope to have a swell time here and meet really cool people which I've already started. Oh my! Am I so excited 💃💃![IMG_20180218_093143.jpg]
()

And Pls follow me @christabelle 😊😊

Sort:  

Welcome, officially, have fun.

Welcome. deary, it's great fun, don't get discouraged. Learn as much as you can to be able to grow. Cheers

Add
introduceyourself
introduction
nigeria

To your tag,you are welcome,have a swell time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81