Introducing myself. 🙏steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducing7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steem friends!

This is bit back dated as I have joined Steemit couple of days back, however introduction is edited now.

I was forced to visit Steemit site by some of my online well wishers. They kept hinting me about this unique platform where social interaction takes places and the best part you get earnings for that.

First of all I thought why the heck would anyone pay me for interacting. Didn't get the logic, no problem, I did hit the signup button to see for myself what's it all about.

Cool, I can see it really does something like that and wonder what some of the members are making it big. 👍

I landed on this platform, thinking I would get some raw deals, infos on latest Cryptocurrencies and there values.

I have to say I'm getting fair bit of education here. Thanks to all those members.

However, I have posted a post with regards to Facebook and I'm pretty sure Steemit would bring the paradigm shift.

We are lucky, we are on a path to making a history on such a platform of unique service exchange.

collage_20170623090151554.jpg
I belong to a place surrounded by greenery & scenic beauty, and partly filled with all sorts of natural habitats.
IMG-20170322-WA0000.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @bitgenio! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for your appreciation. 👍

Congratulations @bitgenio! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks ✌️

Congratulations @bitgenio! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for upvoting, nanich. ✌️

Great introduction. Welcome to the community, it really is a wonderfully supportive and encouraging place.

Great to meet you :)

Congratulations @bitgenio! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85