Introducing beagle

in #introducing8 years ago (edited)

Hey out there steemit community,

I am really new around and don't exaclty know what to tell you about me... But may I just try and fail.
So first where comes my name from.. beagle.. how the f*** is calling himself like a dog?
It's an easy answer. My real name is pronounced just like the dog. But it is written differently. Shit, my secret is unlocked now. The real crap is therefor i make music too. No, not like you think. It don't sounds like the dogs in you neighborhood after they where hearing a sirene or somthing like that or they just howl to the moon. If you want to give it a try just go to: http://www.beaglemusic.bandcamp.com or if you want somthing more for you eyes just hit this page: https://vimeo.com/user14640191

Yeah if you like it - thats great! If not - it dosen't matter! We can be friends too!

And now the answer of the question 'Why is this little boy/dog here?'. I know you were waiting for it. I am here at steemit because of my cousin who told me it is a great thing for people who have time and want more content within postings. And I think that's true! But he forgott, that I have a lack of time. That is the reason why I introduce myself now and not a month ago. Yeah now you know also the reason for my presence.

Another fact about me is that I am from germany or more precisely from Bavaria... and to be more and more precisely from Franconia. It is the area in Baveria where the density of breweries reaches is maximum. It is the area around Nueremberg (just as a reference point). That are enough fun facts about the area I am living. It is also late.. may I go to bed like a good student, to be fit for the next morning. Or I just take another beer and watch the sun go down.
Have a nice day/evening/night/morning or whatever time it is when you are reading this!

love
beagle

Sort:  

Origininal content, nice music!

Next time, please check your post for spelling errors before submitting it.
I would recommend that you post this post in introduceyourself category instead. Many more people are reading stuff there.

Congratulations @beaglem! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42