INTRODUCE -- MYSELF ,,,,,

Hello Fellow Stemians,,,,
I'm Nissi Chowdhury from Bangladesh. Some of my friends told me to add to the Steemit and they were very encouraging about it. But I did not really have any ideas and did not have it. Then they taught me how to open an account and how it used to be.

isra.jpg

However, I do all the things I say and today my account is active. Anything I really do is get a lot more exclusive it.
I am 19 years old girl and I am now studying in college. Traveling and listening to music is my hobby.

I wish you all the cooperation.....................

Sort:  

welcome to steemit. hope you'll have a happy stay in this community. knidly follow@yinasim and feel free to upvote what you like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56