INTRODUCING MYSElF

in #introducing5 years ago (edited)

Hi, am anuoluwapo by name,meaning God's mercy is abundant, am a nigerian!
I want to tell you about myself,,well have been through sooooo much in life,hmmmmmm where do i start from?
yeah MY CHILDHOOD!!
I was born into the family of Mr and Mrs Omogbehin,well all i can say is i don't really know my dad,but i was told he passed on when i was an infant. According to what i was told,my dad's family treated my mum badly,by accusing her of my dad's death,that she was responsible for his death,thereby making her drink the water used to bath dad 's corpse. Thinking she would also die after 7 days.meanwhile dad was actually poisoned by his elder who thought he was richer than him,this was someone who had issues and came with his wife to stay with my parent and they fed and clothe them for years without complaining,and later got them an accomodation not far from our house dad was'nt sick but he convinced him to take some herbs he brought from God knows where,and after dad took it he started falling sick,he was always going in and out of the hospital,this man didnt even check up on his brother either in the hospital or at home,and when he heard of his demise,he went to their hometown to announce his death and even accused his wife of killing him.
Well after the 7th day,mum did'nt die, so my maternal grandmother came to her daughter 's rescuse by telling my dad's family that she wants her daughter and her kids to come rest a bit in lagos,another city in nigeria and that was how we escape from there
Another journey began,from there. I am the last born,i had two elder ones,a girl before me and and a boy,as my dad's first born,we didnt know mum already had a girl for her first husband,who had been staying with grandma,and that was how she became our big aunty
There in lagos i got to know my mum's younger ones as she was the firstborn, and that was how i got to know AUNTY TOKE !!!! *Well, i will tell you about my experience with aunty toke in my next post *,STAY BLESSED!

Sort:  

Welcome adeyemiaanu!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello adeyemiaanu, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Welcome onboard

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61040.35
ETH 2922.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31