Hello, it's me!

Hello folks! My name is Montgomery Highwood and I'm all about crypto.

I've been in the game since Summer 2016 and while I had to suffer some losses along the way like almost everybody I can now say that I learned very much during this months. I got myself into trading a while ago and I've been rather successful. This - of course - does not mean that I'm a reliable source of information but there are many people just starting out with crypto and maybe I can assist those people.

I really believe crypto is changing this world and people need to wake up on to this great opportunity. Of course many - like myself in the beginning - are very naive when they're promised large profits. Money doesn't grow on trees but if you know some things you sure can earn a lot!

Expect some cool things coming from me in a near future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13