About Myself

in #introducing-myself6 years ago

Hi everybody!
I heard about this community from a friend, though some days have passed that I have joined you people but today I am introducing myself. I am an ordinary girl from Pakistan. I am very keen learner and love to explore new things. I have joined this wonderful community because I am very passionate about writing and reading.
The society I belong to doesn’t allow an expression of ones intimate feelings towards someone, particularly when its out of wedlock. I had bottlenecked my feelings for years and had no one to talk about. But now I have you people. I am going to utilise this community to tell my untold story and incidents while reading wonderful pieces from you all.
Looking forward to contribute positively to this supportive community of Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52