What´s up guys, it´s Yuma (@simplyyuma) - Introducing myself

in #introducigmyself7 years ago (edited)


Hey guys,
here´s a short video of me introducing myself and i also talked about steemit and dtube!
I hope you liked that video and if you laughed, leave a like and subscribe!
Also make sure to subscribe my friends their channels!
@baschau
@alphakevin
@myndnow

Thanks for watching and have a nice day,

See ya!

Songs:

Diviners feat. Contacreast - Tropic Love (NCS Release)
Electrolight - Symbolism (NCS Release)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey bro
I really liked your introduction video man 👍🏼
And I am also looking forward to see you skiing because I already know some your skills 😏
So keep making nice videos like this
See you soon

thanks brother!
i will men, i will !

Awesome brother, I really loved this!! You also have nice funny editing skills dude!! The only thing that you can improve is cut the unnecessary parts that you are not saying anything, but otherwise I loved it!

Keep at it man!! And don't worry, I will help you guys out!!

Winny out...for now ;)

Thanks a lot!
As i told you before i appreciate all the tipps, so i can improve my editing skills!

Hello Yuma and welcome to this awesome community! I’ve seen Winny’s video with you and Kevin. It’s good to have you here and your English is actually really good! I wish you a lot of fun out here. Stay creative.

Thank you!
I appreciate that you say that 😁

welcome to the magic that is steemit!

Yeah! thanks for watching men

Welcome here. I hope tomsee kore of youmaround here. Awesome view from your window. 😉

Thanks for watching my video!
Yeah i know haha but i got used to it so it‘s not special anymore

Wow my english on that last comment... lol it was really late at night and i was half a sleep already lololol sorry for that. But i know the feeling and what you mean.

No problem haha

Welcome to Steemit. I just joined as well. I am working on my Dtube video as we speak. I enjoyed watching your video and kind of got some tips. Thanks. I followed you. I would hope you can follow me and check my video out when I post it as well. Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44