Self introduction

in #introduceyuorself6 years ago (edited)

hello my name asnawi,

image

Today I am very happy because my steemit account has been confirmed, Greetings know to all friends, I am new here I really expect criticism and suggestion from my friend, My hobby is fishing and I am very fond of nature and animal photography,

image

I want to channel my hobby here, may be useful for my friends all,

Thank you all my friends,
Follow me

Sort:  

Welcome

Thanks brother... nice to meet you

Teurimong geunaseh komandan...
Bimbingan punoh..

Welcome @asnawi1201, you are the :

GANTENG MAN

berehhh!!!!!

Welcome to join the steemit program

Thank you, nice to meet you

Okey..
Thank you @aldiyani
Nice to meet you

Congratulations @asnawi1201, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54260.16
ETH 2859.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01