Sort:  

wow , thanks for your comment
how can you get 30$ in a comment ? can you guide me plz?
i follow you:)

I'd like to know how that worked too.

yes its huge:)

It's as if they paid themselves 30 bucks?

it goes by your steem power which is your influence on the site...the more steem you power up the higher your influence therfor higher payout on a upvote

thanks my friends , i will invest in steem POOOOOOOOOOWWWWERRR ::)

and if you want to power it back down you can it just takes a long time like 3 months

follow me please

His Steem Power is very high. That's why he got 30$ for a comment.

Yes , how much i must to invest for getting like this power?

If all of you tag @bayrene in your comment you will get 30$ most probably! Works for me!

@bayrene: On behalf of machhour....Thanks to you for your heartiest congratulations on achieving 100 followers by him:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86