Let me introduce to the huge world of steemit i want to explore !

in #introduceyouselftravel7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone , my name is Arkadiusz i'm from beautiful country called Poland . I'm 21 .I'm interested in fitness, travelling im also a technological geek and a cryptocurrency amateur. But let's go to the point of my introduce .
Probably if you read it you want to see how do i look ? Here i am there :
PicsArt_04-03-01.08.44.jpg
Let's begin guys so i will tell you a little something about me . Since one year ago i have finished the building technical school i decided to leave my country and start a new better life in Netherlands(you know what i meanamsterdamdope.jpg

       Of course it was a joke about the weed it was not the reason i leave my coutry:)

Like i sad i did i found a job at the greenhouse and a half year passed like a week(if you want to find out some more about living and working in netherlands the land of windmills just write in the comments .
The next part of my journey around the world started at the beggining of this year when i went to England:
PicsArt_04-03-01.38.47.jpg

        I'm here in the United KIngdom for a 3 months now working and living in London but for Real i will tell you about living here in my next posts where i will describe and compare this two countries. 

What is important for me for now ?
The most important for me now is to back to Poland in next weeks and start Educate myself a little bit thanks to that i will be able to find a good job in my field .
The situation on the labor market is getting better in Poland so i'm sure looking for a new job should not be a challenge .

NOW everyobody please Pay Attention to those words :
Let me introduce you to to the heart of the matter, which is what this blog really is about:
I want to give you alternative source of information . In the world where the information is manipulated by the authorities of our countries i want to give you an alternative source of information where you will find only true infpormation about most important things starting from the world of technology through very important things from which our existence depends.

   At the end, I would like you to help me create a community of Steemit by letting me know about interesting things from the world by contacing with me throug all possible forms of contact and help me show the world the truth . 

You can contact with me by :
Email: [email protected]
Instagram: alex.mdfk1997

Sort:  

follow ,me frien

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62959.39
ETH 2453.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62