Hallo steemit, Introduce my self

Hallo steemians ... !!!

image

On this occasion, allow me to introduce myself. My name is zulfikar. I am a child of 6 siblings. I was born in bireun, 04 August 1986 ripe glumpang II. Currently, my family and I live in Lhokseumawe city of Aceh province.

Speaking of hobby problems, of course everyone has his hobby and my hobby is playing badminton and behind it I also have a hobby of playing games. I also like football, now I work in a state servant and I have worked for about 12 years.

First know my steemit was introduced by my friend @dekayang who quipped me who is always busy playing games, he said do not busy play just play, steemit let me be able to add and more science in science, but I am not too contents of satire but after my few months new interested after knowing my friend have a side income through join in Steemit, after that I just started registering my account but never get confirmation confirm password and there I do not immediately give up and I try again sampek five times my list, thanks this time I got confirmation of password confirmation

Greeting to curators indonesia @levycore and @aiqabrago please guidance.

Thanks to my friends @dekayang @yusrizal08 @yazid22 and @winphotographers who had been originally taught me to write on this steemit platform.

image

Greetings to the Community of Indonesia

#INDONESIA

Hallo steemians ... !!!

image

Pada kesempatan kali ini, izinkanlah saya untuk memperkenalkan diri saya. Nama saya zulfikar . Saya merupakan anak ke 6 dari 6 bersaudara. Saya lahir di bireun, 04 agustus 1986 matang glumpang II. Saat ini, saya dan keluarga saya bertempat tinggal kota Lhokseumawe provinsi Aceh.

Bicara masalah hobi, tentu saja semua orang memiliki hobinya masing-masing dan hobi saya bermain badminton dan dibalik itu saya juga memiliki hobi main game. Sayajuga suka sepakbola, Sekarang saya bekerja di abdi negara dan saya sudah bekerja sekita 12 tahun.

Pertama mengenal steemit saya di kenalkan oleh sahabat saya @dekayang yang menyindir saya yang selalu sibuk bermain game, katanya jangan sibuk main main saja, main steemit biar bisa menambah dan lagi ilmu dalam ilmu pengetahuan, namun saya tidak terlalu isi sindirannya tapi selang beberapa bulan saya baru tertarik setelah mengetahui sahabat saya punya penghasilan sampingan lewat bergabung di Steemit, setelah itu saya baru mulai mendaftar akun saya namun tak kunjung mendapat konfirmasi konfirmasi pasword dan disitu saya tidak langsung menyerah begitu saja dan saya mencoba lagi sampek lima kali saya daftar, syukur kali ini saya mendapat konfirmasi konfirmasi pasword

Salam kenal ke kurator indonesia @levycore dan @aiqabrago mohon bimbingannya. Trimakasih.

Terima kasih kepada sahabat-sahabat saya yaitu @dekayang @yusrizal08 @yazid22dan @winphotographers yang sudah sedianya mengajari saya menulis di platform steemit ini.

image

Salam kenal untuk Komunitas Indonesia

Sort:  

Wellcome @zulfikar04!.. I invite you to know about my city, "Maracaibo". Tell me more about yours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50