Happy to be a part of Steemit!

Hello everyone.

I join you from Canada where I presently run a computer services company and have recently become enthralled in the fascinating possibilities of Crypto-currency and blockchain revolutions like Steemit.

Besides business and family, I make time to competitively race sailboats, play hockey, pursue music in a couple performing rock bands, train Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, and a number of other hobbies which help me stay active, inspired, and young.

I must have backspaced a hundred times already as it is daunting to introduce yourself to such a great group of early adopters who have joined forces in this world. That being said, I look forward to following so many of you as we share common interests, have common goals and work together to augment and elevate this great community.

Years from now, I envision sitting on the dock at the cottage (I have yet to build the wealth to acquire) with a tablet and a craft brew conversing with those I have yet to meet but look forward to doing so soon.

So excited to be here finally, and I look forward to your guidance so that I can contribute and connect with like-minded pioneers

Sort:  

Welcome to the wonderful world of Steemit Zeke!

Thanks for the introduction. I would like to subscribe to your news letter!

Welcome! Steemit is a great community

Much appreciated! I have always wished I learned piano to aid in my song writing and your work is fantastic.

Awesome! Thank you, it's never too late

Congratulations @zekepickleman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome zeke, great name btw. I'm from Ontario. Your dream looks good to me. You'll get there!

Ontario here as well mfalconer. 20 years in toronto and I carpet bagged out to enjoy the simpler life and focus on entrepreneurship.

Thanks for the welcome. I have followed you and hope you will do the same.

And I have my head out of the holidays rear end and back to pursuing the dream. Hope you are doing well.

Congratulations @zekepickleman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @zekepickleman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60514.84
ETH 2575.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56