Introducing yagurlali

in #introduceyouself7 years ago (edited)

Well hello there people!! I'm new to Steemit and is currently still on the stage of figuring out how this works. hehehe.

My name is Alicia. Well, call me Ali for short. I am 14 years old. And yes, I am a sophomore in high school. I live in the Philippines, so heyyy there if there are any FIlipinos out there reading this post. I found out Steemit when my neighbor told my grandmother about it and now my whole family has a steemit account which I found kind of funny. They were all so excited when they knew how Steemit works.

Anyways, I will tell you some stuffs that I am interested in or stuffs that I like doing. I love reading books (i mean obviously). I love writing. Well, I may not have the best grades, but I actually do like studying. You'll find me studying all the time ahaha.


535E7D45-EAA1-4605-B5CB-96434DAA58FC.jpeg

Here’s a picture of my science book wherein you could literally see that I highlight everthing hahaha. Do you also highlight like everything? Or is it just me?

Going back to my likes and interests, I like travelling. I like eating. I think I like everything hahahah. I'm a 'whatever' type of person. I go with the flow.

My account would be about, basically my life. I'd focus more on studying since that's all I could share because that's what I do all the time. I also do not have that good grades, as I've probably mentioned earlier, so maybe I would share my road to having good grades hahaha. I'd post tips about things and life hacks and many more.

It's nice being here! Btw, this is me.


90D316C1-3145-4C26-B505-C0849FDCAF34.jpeg

yagurlali is now signing off.

Sort:  
Loading...

YEHEY YAYAMAN NA TAYO HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63