Hi steemit!!

in #introduceyouself7 years ago

image


Hi stemian, I am a newcomer, want to introduce myself, just go, my name is Iwan, I live in Aceh-Sumatra. I know steemit from my friends who have joined first, ie @anazs, @barrysteem, @marconah, @abudar, @arjunmartavela, etc.

image


Thank you.
Follow me @wancobra


Sort:  

welcome to steemit, share story and knowledge at here.
Good luck @wancobra

Thank you...

follow me

Yes, how are you

Selamat bergabung di steemit @wancobra

Thank you very much

Congratulations @wancobra! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46