My first post on steemit!

in #introduceyouself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

My name is Shun, I'm working as a VC associate in Japan.
I'm looking forward to sharing my experiences and ideas on Steemit from now on!

This is my first post on Steemit, So let me introduce a little bit about myself.
I love traveling around the world and take communication on local people to share our culture each other.
And I actually used to work on "Walt Disney World" in Orlando, FL for 1 year as a cast member.

This wonderful experiences at Disney make me aware of importance to understand well each other, talking face-to-face communication is best way to get well different culture and background over the country.
Since then, I have a positive attitude to take communication with people from all over the world.

After I came back from Disney on March this year, I have begun to work as a VC associate from May in Japan.

Hopefully have good conversation each other on Steemit!
On my Steemit, I'm going to share of my experiences in Disney and traveling all over the world.
And also as a VC associate I gonna share the possibility of blockchain community and future token economies over the world.

My first pic below is "Isla Cozumel" in Mexico I have visited last year.

#introduceyourself

IMG_1377.jpg

Hope to see you soon!

#introduceyourself #japanese #jp-newbie

Sort:  

Great introduction. looking forward for your upcoming post 🙂

Thank you! Let's share our culture each other from now on!

Welcome, @shun.japan. Good to have you on board. Looking forward to your VC stories from Japan.

Thanks, @rt395. I do research and share stories about VC and Investment.

Welcome here on steemit. Enjoy and explore.

Thanks! Enjoy and Share our story on steemit:)

What up Shun!?
That photo is wicked!
Looks like a place worth going to

All fine thanks, @trigabytesteemit :)
Amazing place ever on our planet.

Don’t miss it:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61