Hello Steemit! @Rukiko here from ceylon! (New friend)

in #introduceyouself7 years ago

Hellooo to all the lovely Steemit's who have already joined the steemit community ..
I joined today and this is my first strap .. My Name issss... @Rukiko . i am living ceylon...
@Rukiko.jpg
My Hobbies....
I really like Photography my camera & phone , reading books...watching tv and movies ( special comedy movies).....traveling around the world... and creating relationships with my friends...
And animal lover...I'm so happy maintain my home garden...stay with my lovely family...
@rukiko 2.jpg
Finally I just wanted to say that I'm loving Steemit and I want to help make the platform and my own blog a success, so here's to the future!
@Rukiko 1.jpg
Thank you so much for reading my story...
I hope like you my life story....please upvote....comment or resteem...I'm appreciate your every reactions in my blog...
Cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.
Welcome to the family.

Thanks dear...

Welcome, buddy. It's on steadfith.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42