Hello steemit, a traveller from Vietname

in #introduceyouself7 years ago

Hello everyone, i am newcomer in steemit as you can see.Actually, my friends inspired me to post here.To begin with introducing myself, i do love nature so much that i cant help taking pictures of its wonderful view as it fascinates me.
1.png

In my free time i am hanging around with my friends and laughing at thing only we understand.We always wander around and go to places have view and are good to take picture in that view.Sometimes we go to places far away from where we live and stay in hotels.İ live in vietname and i love the unique nature of vietname.However,i am thinking of travelling all over the world.

12748302_1647400178860068_1114081749_n.jpg

Here i am and i really wanted to be part of this community.Beside,i involved with the crypto world and i think this platform is great .

I would like to show the favoruite places of vietname but you should wait for this :D

Untitled.png

See y'all soon


Xin chào tất cả mọi người, tôi là người mới ở steemit như bạn có thể nhìn thấy. Trên thực tế, bạn bè của tôi cảm hứng cho tôi để đăng bài ở đây. Để bắt đầu bằng cách giới thiệu bản thân mình, tôi tình yêu thiên nhiên rất nhiều mà tôi không thể giúp chụp ảnh của chế độ xem tuyệt vời của nó như nó fascinates tôi.

In thời gian miễn phí của tôi tôi treo xung quanh với bạn bè của tôi và cười nhạo điều chỉ chúng tôi hiểu. Chúng tôi luôn đi dạo xung quanh và đi đến những nơi có view và rất tốt để có hình ảnh trong giao diện đó. Đôi khi chúng tôi đi đến những nơi xa xôi từ nơi chúng ta sống và ở trong hotels.İ sống ở vietname và tôi tình yêu bản chất độc đáo của vietname. Tuy nhiên, tôi đang nghĩ đến việc đi du lịch khắp thế giới.

lời chào từ Việt Nam

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the future. Grreat to have you here ;)

Welcome fellow traveler! I have not had the pleasure of traveling to Vietnam yet. I absolutely must see Hang Sơn Đoòng in the future =]

Yeah , absolutely see :D

Welcome to Steemit Family ... I am also new here too .. have a wonderful day :-)

welcome to Steemit ☺️

Welcome mate :) It's nice to have you here :) I followed you and I'm looking forward to follow me :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68369.94
ETH 2645.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71