First post. I Welcome myself

I'm a filmmaker working across multiple exhibition mediums, Theatrical (Film), TV and Web. I chose Steemit to share my vision, the knowhow that I might have and enthusiasm for everybody. I hope we can collaborate and make us better in our craft!
LOVE
FullSizeRender.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome! Cool rig... Can't quite make it out from the shot but what are you shooting with here? I'm sure you'll enjoy it here a good deal by the way.

Thank you Jacob. This is a Sony F65 with the amazing Hawk T1 lenses. A beast! This is a new series I had the pleasure to direct for FoxLatam called Sitiados.

Oh cool. I know I keep hoping that Tarantino would open a studio but he has no desire to do so and Robert Rodriguez is doing different stuff now with El Rey. I'd done a lot of work in New York and the tri state area and took a break to think on how to approach it differently. I wish you all of the best as I am thinking of getting into direct as I'd done a lot of writing and consulting work for a number projects.

Congratulations @riccasteem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @riccasteem! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60