Know me...

in #introduceyouself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit, I am Elsalinda Nahra, I was born in Venezuela on August 22 and I am 20 years old. I am currently studying Journalism at the Santa María University. Thanks to that, I have been able to learn more about my interests, abilities and goals. Something that distinguishes me from another human being, because it makes me a person capable of performing any function related to my future profession.

I am new at Steemit and I am totally willing to do my job correctly in order to help the platform grow more and more. Here I will share my interests and tastes that I hope will be of your liking.

In my free times I enjoy being with my friends, although I also enjoy being alone in my room with my computer. I love dancing flamenco and I consider myself a fan of watching series and movies.

Sort:  

Welcome art lady)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50