Hello there steemit peeps.

in #introduceyouself6 years ago (edited)

DSC_0435.jpg

Hi Steemit peeps Im a simple Thailand guy using steemit I joined the steemit community around 2 weeks ago and never posted any post on this website. So this is my first introducing post. I have won a prize from pantip at 20-16. (pantip is a Thailand trading post which you can share, ask ,make a polls or anything you want )
My name is Pasin Phungsuk or you can call me March. First of all, I’m a big fan of Star Wars. It’s my best trilogy and prequels movie that created by popular director. My best is George Lucas (Directed in prequels) he is a creatively man. I like to collect a Star Wars ‘s character model and now I have Captain Phasma, Finn and R2D2 droid, These are all my favorite character. I would like to share things which what I love. Please feel free to ask me.

I’m from Thailand. I was born in Bangkok at 1998. I’m being oldest siblings of two, me and my sister I was born a quite fat guy. My face is quite a Mexican guy but I’m not relevant at all. I’m a very shy man wanted to be express guy. I’m studying English for International Communication (E.I.C) at Rajamagala University of Technology Krungthep (U.T.K) I hope to get a work with foreigner in the future. Actually I want to be own myself such as Teacher or Tutor.

I love to photograph everywhere. I really like to taking photo a lot because it can tell a story of each picture so I’m nice with it. I owned a DSLR camera which quite cheap but who cares . You can follow me on instagram@marchpsnkn_. As for my steemit account its will most likely about photography I would like to share and trade a knowledge of photography. There are some of mine

DSC_0091.jpg
DSC_0022.jpg
DSC_0044-2.jpg

This is my first public introduce. If I did a mistake or wrote not good please give me an advice .This post could be my first and could be my last it's depends.

See you on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44